Home Committee Keynote Speakers Publication Registration Fees Schedules Venue Register Submit Free
Register to Attend Submit New Paper
Conference Menu
Submit Your Paper
Call for Papers
Instructions for Authors
Become Keynote Speakers
Join Committee
Conference Awards
Time Schedule & Deadlines
Conference Date 21-22 Apr. 2018
First Round Submission 25 Dec. 2017
Second Round Submission 25 Mar. 2018
Registration Date 15 Apr. 2018
Conference Venue

Xiongchu International Hotel (21rd Floor)
No. 335 Xiongchu Ave, Hongshan District, Wuhan, Hubei Province, China

Contact Us
Cell Phone: 0044 2032 8672 97
Skype: scud2018
Leave a Message
Program Committee

Prof. Dr. Ayman Mohamed Ismail Fayoum University, Egypt

Assoc. Prof. Simona Tondelli Alma Mater Studiorum–University of Bologna, Italy

Prof. Susu H. Nousala Tongji University, Finland

Assoc. Prof. Jing Wu Wuhan University, China

Assoc. Prof. Qiang Niu Wuhan University, China

Dr. P.K. Sikdar Intercontinental Consultants & Technocrats Pvt. Ltd., India

Dr. Andrew MacKenzie University of Canberra, Australia

Dr. Balamurugan (Bala) Desinghu University of Chicago, Chicago, Illinois

Junfeng Ding Tongji University, China

David Ing Aalto University, Finland

Dr. Juliette Peers RMIT University, Victoria

Professor Ayman M. Ismail Fayoum University, Egypt

Dr. Ahmad Halilu Abba Federal University of Technology, Nigeria

Rabiu Haruna Huazhong University of Science And Technology, China

Dr. Mohammad Arif Kamal Aligarh Muslim University, India

Assoc. Prof. Dr Yusri Yusof Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Depeng Chen Anhui University of Technology, China

Mrs. Nuha S. Mashaaan University of Malaya, Malaysia

Assoc. Prof. Debashis Sanyal National Institute of Technology Raipur, India

Assoc. Prof. Zhen Tian Soochow University, China

Dr. Elham Boostan Islamic Azad University, Iran

Dr. Nadia Tahernia Islamic Azad University, Iran

Assoc. Prof. Gang Wang Wuhan University of Technology, China

Asst. Prof. Gökçen Firdevs Yücel İstanbul AydınUniversity, Turkey



Copyright © 2017 International Association of Engineering and Technology. All Rights Reserved.